Let's Go Together! - Pokémon Black & White

I love being a nerd

I enjoyed today it was really chill I rewatched more of petscop today and shot my thoughts at ovengoats in the morning and had a nice time in my classes. After classes ended I saw more of my friends chilling in the café and talked a bunch about pokémon and tcg! got recommended a card place in my area cuz I asked about cardsleeves...

just a bit ago I saw the news about cohost shutting down this year!! I was personally never ride or die for the site but I loved the self-expression the site offered that not many other social medias offer themselves... And I liked the lack of ads and feeling like my data is actually secure on that site ... May we one day get a nice site like that without all the mess that came with it (literally impossible)

P.S.: All the pokémon talk got me playing my pkm white save... My starter is an Oshawott named Tater-tot!

Monday, 09/09/2024